+49 3987 2050-0 +49 3987 2050-25 info@woba-templin.de

Über uns

gruppenfoto-woba.jpg

Unser Team

Servicepunkt

Ramona Grabow
Ramona GrabowServicepunkt
service@woba-templin.de
Tel. 03987/20500
Ilona Wolf
Ilona WolfServicepunkt/Buchhaltung
wolf@woba-templin.de
Tel. 03987/20500 o. 205021

Kundenbetreuung

Fred Peters
Fred PetersLeiter Kundenbetreuung
peters@woba-templin.de
Tel. 03987/205018
Jann Philipp Höppner
Jann Philipp HöppnerKundenbetreuunghoeppner@woba-templin.de
Elke Tramburg
Elke TramburgKundenbetreuung
tramburg@woba-templin.de
Tel. 03987/205013
Matthias Schult
Matthias SchultKundenbetreuung
schult@woba-templin.de
Tel. 03987/205014
Sandro Rossius
Sandro RossiusKundenbetreuung
rossius@woba-templin.de
Tel. 03987/205012

Buchhaltung

Susanne Heuer
Susanne HeuerLeiterin Buchhaltung
heuer@woba-templin.de
Tel. 03987/205024
Dagmar Neumann
Dagmar NeumannBuchhaltung
neumann@woba-templin.de
Tel. 03987/205022
Sandrina Güntzel
Sandrina GüntzelBuchhaltung/FWG
guentzel@woba-templin.de
Tel. 03987/205023

Geschäftsführung

Dr. Anneli Jeschke-Kollár
Dr. Anneli Jeschke-KollárGeschäftsführerin
jeschke-kollar@woba-templin.de
Tel. 03987/205029
Kerstin Fischer
Kerstin FischerSekretärin
info@woba-templin.de
Tel. 03987/205027

Hauswarte

Ralf Fischer
Ralf FischerHauswart Tel. 0162/2109201
Norbert Holst
Norbert HolstHauswart Tel. 0162/2109205
Siegmund Bleek
Siegmund BleekHauswart Tel. 0162/2109202
Udo Schnaak
Udo SchnaakHauswart Tel. 0162/2109203
Norbert Mentz
Norbert MentzHauswart Tel. 0162/2109206
Lothar Schläwicke
Lothar SchläwickeHauswart Tel. 0152/53836123
Roland Bahlke
Roland BahlkeHauswart Tel. 0162/2109204

woba-templin-logo-weiss

Postanschrift: Hausadresse:
WOBA Templin-UM WOBA Templin-UM
Postfach: 1245 Bahnhofstraße 32
17262 Templin 17268 Templin